Lucy and Larry are DEAD

in #ulog4 years ago

Greetings!

Brandon Truster here. Artist, Musician, Tarot Reader, former traveler and now, Farmer. Sorry, I killed off Larry and Lucy Sage Dreamtree, my "journalistic" pen-names. I gave up on trying to spread truth to the masses via Steemit so, their services are no longer needed. Not to worry, Larry and Lucy were never real, they were just personifications of my masculine and feminine side.

Also, I have given up on trying to make a living with art or music. There are just too many artists and musicians for the market to work. It is over-saturated, mostly with crap music so , there is no need for me to add shit to that pile. I may do art and music for funsies when I have free time but, my current job farming is pretty much a 24/7, on call all the time sort of job so, fuck it. Nobody needs or wants my art or music so, why waste my free time?

Besides, I like my current job. It smells dank. It is really too bad I am forbidden from talking about the job, or share photos of our crops. I guarantee you that would make me LOTS of Steem with photos of our crops.

I still hate Steemit, Facebook and all forms of Social Media. That won't change. You just won't be hearing Lucy rant about it anymore. Besides, too many men were falling in love with her... without realizing they were talking to a dude. Ha ha ha!

Whatever, Steemians. This Crypto thing will never sustain humanity. May as well stop the insanity and strive for better solutions to social ills. We have tried money systems time and time again. Guess what? They all fail. They all generate poverty which, in turn, generates crime and other social ills.

Have fun with that. Oh and hey! I gave my post the #art! It has no art. Ha ha! Now I am like so many others on here.

Goodbye for now.

Brandon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76