Ulog #51 First Job

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi guys!

I started my very first job as a Physical Therapist last Monday after processing all my papers these past weeks. I'm actually a probationary employee right now so I have duty hours from 7:30 in the morning to 5:30 in the afternoon, my break time is from 11:30 to 1:30. I have just been thinking why didnt they just cut my lunch time so I can have normal duty hours from 8 to 5 but I must heed to policies, I don't want to get reprimanded yet. One amazing that that happened that day was when my girlfriend placed an ube Pie inside my bag and wrote a note Happy 1st day, I really appreciate what she did and that was so sweet of her. When I got home I ate dinner and then stayed at the couch and took a nap. My nap turned into sleep then I transferred to my room. I guess I was really tired after the first day.
yme4ttcdx3.png

Thanks for reading!

"Failure is success if we learn from it."
~Malcolm Forbes

Animation by @zord189

text16.png

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail
Join @thecrytotrader curation trail
More details here: Steemit Friends
Join @dynamicsteemians curation trail
More Details here: DYNAMICSTEEMIANS Curation trail


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @tattoodjay, @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


text15.png

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Sort:  

What an original way of showing love and care!
Happy 1st day to you:)

Yes I really agree with you. I'm soo lucky to have her. Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations and good luck with settling in there and moving off probation

Thank you sooo much! Probation ends at June gotta suffer 7:30 to 5:30 5 times a week haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on your job. And that is very sweet of her for the loving gesture. My best wishes and prayers go with you. :)

Thank you so much!! Yes I really agree with you she’s really so sweet! Thanks again and I really appreciate what you said. God bless!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations on the job!!!

Thank you so much! Have a great week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sgbonus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ah, now I understand your comment on my post. I can imagine how you must feel when you get home. I am sure, though, that in time you will get used to it and will be not quite as exhausted when you get home.

All the best for the job and getting through the probation!

Yes that’s true finally finished my first week. My probationary status end on June 19th still have to be patient. I just hope this breezes through. Anyway thanks for dropping by! Your cat’s awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76