Ulog#36 Guam part 5 SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi guys!

Coming from Two Lovers Point. I was brought back to the hotel and I decided to go to the beach instead of staying in my room. I was lucky enough to watch the sunset. This was the start.

6ysa0az8nk.png

rwltlmbvy7.png
y5cijtzqn3.png
I thought it would end here because the sky was becoming darker.
o9nvmwefqp.png
I continued walking in the beach and took more pictures
0se9b6cdie.png
The clouds looked amusing.
vu6auokgc5.png
And then this scenery just popped out of nowhere.
xta6379t6r.png
I just thought to myself it would have been nice if I took a time lapse of this.
h7n57w94ck.png
I remember talking to that guy in white who was taking photos and he was telling me that the sunsets here were the best.
bz4ng1zg5c.png
I found that ray was so amusing to look at.
djomgpcsts.png
sm70npnfzo.png
i2l77lk1q3.png
This was my first time to experience this kind of sunset where everything looked so colorful.
4krayxzg0w.png
qt1bl8y8fe.png
s72gebcbcs.png
96tvi7xvsq.png
That cloud formation looked like a dragon breathing out fire.
d3k0o0j2lg.png
n1qb73dma4.png
4su1jr6sps.png
It eventually came to an end but I am really happy that I was able to document and witness an amazing sunset
33a5dxym7c.png
THANKS FOR READING!

"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. "
~Lao Tzu

text16.png


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail
Join @thecrytotrader curation trail
More details here: Steemit Friends

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @tattoodjay, @steemitbloggers and @ctrl-alt-nwo
for all your support


text15.png

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Las bellas escenas de esta tarde son realmente hermosas. Es una orilla del mar Se ve muy hermosa Aquí el sol desaparece con el horizonte. Un hermoso lugar para divertir a la gente. Creo, un lugar espectacular. Que es realmente bonito.

Wow! Ganda ng sunset! Hello kababayan. Keep steeming ☺️👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Salamat po sa comment niyo po! Hello too! Thanks for dropping by po! Have a great week!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to sgbonus! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I've seen some pretty epic sunsets, but wow! That is one heck of an incredible sunset! The dragon part is way to cool.

That was one of the highlights of my trip that I will never forget. Thanks for dropping by. Have a wonderful day!

God I love Sunset Pictures...

THank you so much for dropping by and Have a great day!

Photos are gorgeous, like the sky is burning and I think I see a dragon there too 💚

Thank you so much for your kind comment! Have a tremendous day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77