Ulog#184Wednesday walk by @tattoodjay steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

Though this was an old walk, this journey will always be memorable. I was walking by the beach of the hotel that I stayed at in Guam. I'll never forget the view of that island, I was also able to walk that island during my stay there.

zqyin9kcrc.png
7mr20a0w3b.png
But my walk was just here at the beach and I noticed something in the tree.
qcl07197hx.png
I zoomed in the camera of my phone and saw these little critters. I was wondering what they were doing until I noticed the motion. They were mating. It was my first time to witness this and I just left them at peace.
f1m077evh4.png
28zojt4f66.png
8gcs8cw5wk.png
Here's a short video.


You can actually see the shallowness of the water in this place, though I wasn't able to swim that much. There were a lot of fish present in the water. I truly miss this place, it was very relaxing here.
yximf43mwr.png

Thanks for reading.

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @sgbonus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.368 which ranks you at #19982 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 93 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That first shot is spectacular! Cool lizards too. Islands and lizards, must have been a lovely vacation.

Thank you so much for your kinds comments. Yep I really enjoyed my vacation there. Thanks for dropping by

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67