ULOG #04: MAKING DESSERT THAT MY KIDS WILL LOVE

in #ulog6 years ago


Today I make graham balls for my kids. It's my first time making this kind of dessert thing and I enjoyed it. I saw it to my cousin when she made this last week so I wanna try it myself coz it's really delicious. Its worth trying..LOL!

Making this dessert is really easy. My kids always bought this on the sari sari store near in our house.
One graham ball cost 1 peso, so the kids can really buy it easily because it's affordable.

So I decided to make graham balls for my kids so that they can enjoy eating more. And my precious prize for making it for them were endless kisses at the end of the day..WORTH IT , ANYWAY!!! lol


INGREDIENTS:

IMG_2021.JPG

  • 2 (200g) M.Y. San Graham Crushed

  • 1 can Condensed Milk


How to make graham ball




b11.jpg


By using spoon mix the crushed grahams and condensed in the large bowl
And stir it until all the ingredients blends well
save some bit of crushed grahams

g8.jpg

put plastic bag both inside on the hand and get some mixture of graham then make a ball figure by using your hand.


b12.jpg

put some graham crushed on the small bowl
And roll the graham ball to make it sticking to each other.

Sprinkle some small candy beads on top to make it more presentable and to add more sweetness.

Serve it with your kids and Enjoy eating!..

d3.png



TIIL NEXT TIME!!..
THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!!



D8.jpg

yens footer.png

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48