ULOG: The Ridiculousness of Justification

in #ulog6 years ago

fighting_yourself_f_1x.jpg

Just let me say this...

Just let me tell you...

Just let me say that one thing...

Just let me get the last word...

Just let me put this on you...

Just let me plant this..

Just if I see a connection...

Just if I can make this work...

Just if I can get this...

Just if I see a tie together....a tie on....Just if I c(see) at ion...

Justification is the action of showing something to be right or reasonable.

When something simply is what it is - it is clearly seen for what it is.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding the tendency to retort to justification when and as I do not understand something about myself and I am trying to make right a wrong within myself as a point of disconnect I am not seeing.

I forgive myself for not reallizing and understanding how Justification functions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justifiy my justifications.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realizing and understand the ridiculousness of justifying justifications.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to parrot justification as a way to assert righteousness.

I forgive myself for not realizing, understanding and knowing justification through and through.

I realize, understand, and know the ridiculousness of Justification.

Commitment

When and as I see myself beginning to Justify, I stop and breathe - I realize the ridiculousness of contiuing on with justification. I realize justification is a coping mechanism for self-accepted-inferiority/inadequacy and it's actually a cry for help in a round about way. I realize self-reflection is required. I bring the justification back to myself - and make a point of owning the moment by taking back any and all justifications and letting go of such things. I commit myself to sharing the ridiculousness I have realized within and as justification.

I commit myself to stop participating in the act of justification.

I commit myself to sharing self-awareness on the ridiculousness of justification.

fighting_yourself_f_1x.jpg

Freedom exists within our Response Ability.

By creating Responsibilities for ourselves we have a structure in which we can creatively express ourselves. There's a real freedom in our capacity to manage responsibilities in our day to day living.

Our Responsibilities we live says a lot about who we are and the meaning we give and gift to our lives. There's a whole range of ways in which we can create responsibilities for ourselves, our environements, our communities and so the world at large.

Responsibility opens up enagement and creative collaboration because responsibility is about care taking and the care taking is an outflow of the care we have for ourselves and so the world. The freedom to express is the outflow of our practical living of our responsibilities. In many ways "Responsibilities" become the Structure that is possible to substanitate the building development of our best Life.

Cheers to exercising the living of our Best Life - Responsibility and Freedom - The Keys to our Best Independence and Interdepence.

Make it easy to do things daily that help systematize a structure that helps plans formulate and come together over time.

It's a Plant World. Plant it.

Previous Post in this Series of "Word(s) of the Day"

Forgiveness for Me and For You - The Art of Forgiving Yourself

Freedom Only Exists Within Responsibility

Significance - It's in the Story

Compromise & Principles

Planning

PAIN

BREATHE

MIND

Together

Being

Well

Real

Righteous

Stupendous

Great

Learn

Lesson

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

EQAFE

Sort:  

Hey research-mind, nice post. Word of the day!👍

Hello, i just upvoted your post. Also, $10 - $160 Reward is waiting for you in GBYTE crypto, please
follow instructions in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/airdrop-how-to-claim-tutorial-byteball-bytes-airdrop-to-steemians-hot .
Join our Discord & enjoy happy STEEM community: https://discord.gg/qQZ7Eng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87