2nd Ulog - Life this morning then crafting and Byteball

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

4azkqcu8lm.jpg
This is a photo of a fairy jar I made after seeing one online. There is more to do to the jar. I will fix up the faires later.

This morning at the coffee shop the guy working decides not to make the drink I order. Since switching owners he decides the changes must be enforced on the way they make a cappuccino. I thought of going somewhere else and usually do.

In the end he remakes the drink, however I feel like the bad guy. Don't you think we should get what we pay for? I do.

Crafting anything using handwork soothes my nerves. My husband says it helps him relax when I do needlepoint work around him. So today I decide to make something crafty and maybe bake some fresh bread.

Now it is in the afternoon and I am finally posting, leaving this morning behind like water under the bridge.

BTW Today I got my Byteball account set up with the help of @steevc. I am not a techy person, however when you deal in crypto you have to learn.

Steemit is growing and we are all connecting. It is the right time to be a part of this.

@rebeccabe

This was written in #esteem created by @good-karma

kufridmf9m.gif
0rdy99rles.png

Sort:  

That fairy jar is so cute, I may have to make one with my kids at the weekend :) it's also given me an idea to 3d print some shadow casting designs for one too. Lovely stuff.

@niko3d I would love to see what you come up with :)

Oh I also have the plan to make fairy jar. Your jar is so cute. I love hand made. And congrats your byteball rewards.

Thank you for liking the jar I almost did not post it. :)
Handmade is so nice.

I also got some bytecoin. Don't know much about it. Just wait for it's ico complete. Hope it has a bright future.

Love your fairy lamp, clever girl! I have byteball - what is suggested that we do with it? Just let it sit there? I love that it is cooler and I don't have to feel bad about turning the oven on and making the air conditioner work harder!

good points I think a friend spent some of hie money from byteball I do not know what is suggested @melinda010100

I got my Byteball setup done as well, not sure what I will do with it but had to jump on it lOL

Steemit is growing and we are all connecting. It is the right time to be a part of this.

Connecting and supporting each other is truly the key on here I think

we'll be talking in discord sometimes.. aren't you in #steemusa.. I have to jump off here.
But I think there is a lot to be done with it.. it will make it easy to get money/ crypto thanks for commening

@rebeccabe I don't chat too much to be honest I am a bit slack when it comes to chat

Yes we need to try and work on getting steemusa rocking again it has slowed down a little

No worries...I don't really either .. you can leave a message sometimes in the group.
Busy here too... don't know too much about crypto anyway .. haha

I try to keep up with replying to comments and spend a little time each day commenting on posts but there just isnt enough hours in the day :)

Haha! I know. I figured you were in a hurry it says on your comment you sent with 'Fast-Reply'

Fast Reply is a site i use for replying to commentsit lines them all up and you can work through them quicker than on the normal Steemit layout so I use it a lot to save time :)

cool.. I use Ginabot in discord. one stop shopping :) It all works

I absoulutely love your fairy jar my friend <333 Adorable! I am so happy that you posted it. it's an inspiration & motivation for me to get back into making my reiki jars :) like you, I injoy the process of crafting and find it to be soothing & a perfect time for reiki self treatments. Thank you Universe & Thank you @rebeccabe <333

I don't think you should feel like the bad guy, I agree that we should get what we pay for. It's important to maintain the balance of energy exchange and I love the way you handled it.

I'm learning more about crypto and now that I am able to spend more bits of my time here I am more excited each day to be on 'the fast track'. That's what it feels like to me here. There's so much. Steemit opened my eyes to this whole new world and it's alot to take in but so worth it. I also got my #byteball today thanks to our boy Terry @surpassinggoogle & some pocket tokens back in the day when they were brought into existence. So cool. <333 I love being a part of this, thankful to be here too. #steemitbloggers #steemitisbeautiful

Much Love SiStar :)

great comment we are of like minds :)

<333 :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

That fairy jar is really cute. Congrats on your Byteball. Everyone keeps talking about it, I need to look into it now I guess. So many coins, so little time :)

Yep, life is good Steemit. :)

That jar is amazing and love the light,lovr that stuff.. Lol
I have also jumped on the byteball and installed it today and will set it all up tomorrow as it's middle of the night here... Lol
So true we are in this together and together we can make a change. Supporting each other and engage 😉
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

thanks so much my husband doesn't think much of it. I think it is fun... goodnight from here it is late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62