One Shot Of A Random Flower At Home - Ulog #3

in #ulog5 years ago

My mother like to have and to take a care from different flowers. At home we have a different kind of a flowers. I must admit that I don't even know the names of the most of them, just because it is not my favorite topic. But I must admit that every flower has it own beauty and like a person which love photography and to see the beauty from different things, no matter if flowers, trees, animals or whatever, I just can't just skip it without even one shot.

The next photo I took at home. It was a sunny day, and from the window there was much of a light, which I decided to use. It lighten the flower in some interesting way and very interesting gradient of colors appeared. So, it was not difficult to see this and got my camera and took the following nice photo.


DSC_4232.jpg

Because of I liked this shot, I post-process it a little with the Photoshop and this is the result of the end and I like it. Hope you like it too. This image is also free and if you like it from something like background or making some flyer or whatever, you can download it free in full size from my portfolio on deviantArt

My commercial photos you can see from here.

Thank you very much for yours attention and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79