My Ulog Monday 21 : 5 : 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my Steemians.
My today #ulog, initiated by our father of steemit, Sir TERRY @surpassinggoogle .
Where you post your daily life (either present or new).

So, what are you waiting for to join us and feel the excited mood.

#ulog; MONDAY

I want to share to you all how I spent my Sunday.

Dear Diary,
man-fan-person-football-54308.jpeg
When I came back from church yesterday, I cooked beans because I was feeling hungry before I came from church.

My two old friends visited me and I was excited to see them. So, when the food ready, I served the food in the same plate and we eat together.

After we eat finished we were discussing some matters while, I left them in the seating room to have some rest before I go to field because I was already dizzy before we finished eating.

I slept around 2:25pm and I woke-up around 4:35pm. When I woke up I checked the time it was late already. My friends ware still there discussing but I didn't give them any attention because I was late already.

So, I quickly carried my kit and went to field
sport-football-football-boots-ball.jpg

When I got to field, they have started the training, then I need to stay out side to play for another set of people.

pexels-photo-274422.jpeg

I played for the last team out of 4 teams. The two first team ended their game in 0-0. Then remaining two teams enter the field.

We ended the first half on 0-0 in 30 minutes, then we went for 10mint rest.
pexels-photo-262524.jpeg

When the second half started our striker got injury and nobody want to play in his position because is our striker.
So, I decided to change my playing position to play as upfront striker. To the glory of God I scored first goal for my team and second goal from my team mate
.
pexels-photo-918798.jpeg

We ended the game to 2 - 0.

Lord am grateful for yesterday training.

Happy #Ulog

still me; @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13