SQUIRRELS AND MANGOES !! WHAT A COMBINATION!! ULOG #5

in #ulog6 years ago

I was looking through the window and
I see a visitor on the mango tree.
I was shocked.
I have not see the squirrel for almost a year.
I was going to celebrate.
It was very short visit.
The mangoes are not ready.
I guess the squirrels know that
way better then me.

I need to find a way to minimize the damage.
I guess I should go to H. Depot and get some
fake owls to deter them.
I love the squirrels but I do not like to clean after them.
This year I will get up early cause
I need to share these mangoes with friends.
That is what we do.

Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

J'aime beaucoup

I am impressed with your writing, I think and a great motivator.

I hope you send some mango's to Nigeria for me. Lol

Hi
They will ripe so fast and not good for the trip.
How do you do ?
Glad to hear from you.
Keep on steemin'

😊😊
I'm good... I really miss you. I don't know why I've not been getting notifications of your posts. I had to come check manually.😊
Happy Sunday!

mange , mango , mango waw

Amazing photography , i'm also love the squirrels.

The first is a picture from the net.
The second is the one I took from the mango tree.

Where you can find a fount of food you will have life around it :). Regards

Nice, mango is sweet sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76