SECOND WEEK OF MAY AND BOOM MOST CRYPTOS DOWN ULOG #3

in #ulog6 years ago

We start this month with hype and
lots of imagination for BTC to reach US $10k.
Again frenetic news came to surface.
Since then BTC lost its gain.
it is heading back around $9k.
Steem was going strong.
Price was hovering at $4+.
Valuation was over one billion.

Now #steem is sitting aroung $3.40-
One thing is fundamental on steem.
We do not accentuate on price.
We do care but we care more for each other.
We care more for our posts and support.
This is what make steem a valuable token.
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
As we speak I am looking for #bytecoin.
It used to be a coin I mined through minergate and had issue
with it through #Poloniex.
So not surprisingly enough, it vanishes from coinmarketcap.
I used to look at it eye to eye with #dogecoin.
If you go now to the website
this is it.
bytecoin.png

Hope nothing major.
Maybe pumped too much and now they are dumping.
Actually as we speak it is at one cent and valuation at 3.5 billion US.
It is not the first time I have seen that.
Just be careful.
BUY LOW,SELL HIGH.
bytecxoin.png
blackline.png
Today was a quiet day for me.
I took care of my dues.
I learned that cryptos are taunting the billionaires
and they wish to shorten it.
Clear expression of their ingratitude toward us.
Crypto is the freedom we all have been waiting for.
Crypto has enable us to communicate and make new friends.
Good steemians.
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
Just want to say that #ULOG is a genuine way to express what you have in your mind
and still inform steemians.
Great job @surpassinggoogle.
Great intiative to improve and
move steemians to contribute to the steem blockchain
I guess #steem is taking a step back and will go forward.
Do your part and the rest will fall in place.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

I guess #steem is taking a step back and will go forward.
Just hold it...I am sure it will moon

Yes yes....

Either ways, I strongly believe in steem and I know the future is bright....

Kudos to all the people who bring innovative and creative ideas to the table so as to move this platform to another level...

Cheers to you too @pouchon

I don't care if steem goes to zero, rises to 50 or remains like this... I have unwavering belief in this platform. Am holding for as long as I can

I love this

One thing is fundamental on steem.
We do not accentuate on price.
We do care but we care more for each other.
We care more for our posts and support.
This is what make steem a valuable token.

Steemians ate not particular about the price or the money, though we also need the money 😂. The most important thing to steemians is the love that we share

whoever i keep posting on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91