ULOG: Beach Wednesday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

beach.jpg

This is my entry for #beachwednesday photography contest by @lizanomadsoul

"Every time I stand before a beautiful beach, its waves seem to whisper to me: If you choose the simple things and find joy in nature's simple treasures, life and living need not be so hard. By Psyche Roxas-Mendoza"

Hope you liked this shot. Thanks for stopping by..


***My Other Photographs:***

Yellow bellied fantail flycatcher Bird

My creative GIF

Sultan Tit - nature Photo-shoot

Monomad Photography Contest - Abstract

Amazing race!

Long Exposure Photography

Tree Thursday

Doesn't it look like a Rhino?

Let's Go For a Walk At Beach Side!

Monkey Carrying Moon On His Back!

If interested Check out my Photography Contest

photoquest.gif)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org



Sort:  

I love the shot. Will be in the top 10 this week!! Congrats and big Upvote ;)

@lizanomadsoul oh great:) Thank you:)

It's really beautiful... Nice shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14