I Did Not Paint This In Denver, I LOLed Edition

in #ulog5 years ago

This is not my chalk. This is paint on someone's wall. But it made me LOL:

It had the vibe of me chalking the Dalai Lama compassion quote in front of the anti-homeless people's rights signs. X)

This is who I voted for for mayor (she only got 2% of the vote and the top two takers are having a runoff vote soon). Guess where the sign was? Where I left the "you matter" magnet. Guess where the magnet is? On my fridge awaiting repair. It was out there so long, it kept getting soaked in the snow. It was warped and the paper was peeling off. So the last time I passed it and saw that, I brought it in to fix it. Someone else finally would have seen it, but it wasn't there! LOL. Oh well.

These flowers were actually violet colored, but the camera made them look blue in the dusk light. :)

Okay, I gotta go clean a litter box. Phew! It's horrible smell evening. I was chased off the balcony by someone smoking skunk, now I'm being assaulted by cat pee smell. Aaaahhhhh! O:

Be good, Steem fam!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love your tags! #dancemagicdance
Funny paint job there and the flowers are quite pretty!

I always sing it "Dance magic pants, dance magic pants" LOL for obvious reasons!

Ludoooo Friennnnnnnnnnd <3<3<3 Ahh thanks for the great flashbacks @jamethiel and Phe! xo

YAY someone got the tags! LOL. I wasn't sure if that would fly under the radar or not. It's what I think of every time I smell something awful. XD

Smell Bad is often said at our house... Tiger was very Rank when we first got him, now he is much better smelling but with 3 cats... SmellBad happens often. :)

Ah ha ha ha ha, I totally understand.
My carpet is spotted under a black light. I understand. XD

The paint is amusing.

I can see the faint purple in the flowers if I look close.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.82% upvote from us for your 1369 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28