ULOG: create handcrafts out of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle". Quote #2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of @ulogs, for this second appointment, I came up with the idea of writing this text on the sails of a mini-sailboat, which is one of my arts that I made two months ago, made with coconut shell. The process was to write the letters on paper, and then cut and paste them on the ship's sails; Once you finish the job, take this boat-sailboat to put it on the beach. The truth is that this @surpassinggoogle contest is wonderful to stimulate imagination and creativity. I also want to take the opportunity to say hello to our friend @samic.

Hello friends of @ulogs, for this second appointment, I came up with the idea of writing this text, about the sails of my mini-sailboat, which is one of my arts that I did two months ago, made with a shell The process consisted of writing the letters on paper, and then cut and paste them on the ship's sails; Once you finish the job, take this boat-sailboat to put it on the beach. The truth is that this @surpassinggoogle contest is wonderful to stimulate imagination and creativity. I also want to take the opportunity to say hello to our friend @samic.

Presentation:

Presentación:

Making the letters:

Elaboración de las letras:

Placement of the letters on the sails of the sailboat:

#### Colocación de las letras en las velas del barco-velero:

A walk on the beach with the words of @surpassinggoogle:

Un paseo por la playa con la frase de @surpassinggoogle:

Sort:  

El barco luce fantástico, muchas gracias señor Oscar.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias a ti @samic, este tipo de concursos activan la imaginación y la creatividad, saludos.

Que belleza de barco , me gustan los detalles , se ven que tiene estabilidad

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87