ULOG: wednesday

in #ulog6 years ago

We bagged just like 40 pieces of animal premix this morning, one of our sales rep ordered for it and nothing more again. I even did the bagging by myself while other workers like Princefm and @aerotayo did the packing and after that I tried to sleep but I don't know why I couldn't so I had to stand up and Steem on but when I checked @ginabot for notification, it brought 2 days ago notification so I think it need some settings and hope the owner do something quickIMG_20180725_120057.jpg

While waiting for the notification to pump up again, a fragile product from Germany was delivered to our Office and owned by our CEO so I have to take it to his wife shop so he could receive it by evening when his wife reach home. ... From there my guardian (the company manager called me to go home cos it's already 4PM so I headed home but I told him to bring me my charger when he's coming home but he didn't. He only bring my side bag so I lend @idowu's charger to charge my phone for just an hour and it charged 70% when I was busy watching a Yoruba movie tittle_"oku were" meaning lunatic corpse in English on startime station called African magic Yoruba.....
IMG_20180725_201229.jpg

@ginabot is still down so I can't see my friends posts but maybe by tomorrow. That's how today went

Thanks for reading


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Just checking in and hoping all is well with you.

I'm worried and hope it is only computer issues that are keeping you away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22