ULOG:05/holiday with friends on tour mountain barking ACEH!

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all healthy always.

today I am on the plateau ACEH is precisely in the mountain barking here is the most beautiful place in the middle ACEH because I and my friends can see the beauty of nature is very fascinating, cool atmosphere here is very cold now due to the nature still very natural and the smell of natural smell is also still very natural.

I am here with friends in the framework of the holiday weekend before returning to work in the office.
image
best friend #uloggers here are some sides on my mountain bark with friends photographed together with a very beautiful view me and my friends are very happy and enjoy our holiday there.
image
image
image
thank you for reading my story today if there is a word I am wrong I apologize.

continued success community #ulog in steemit

success @surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs
@ulogs
@teardrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30