A few coconut kisses ULOG (DÍA 11)

in #ulog6 years ago

A few coconut kisses

Hello, steemit's friends. Today I wanted to bring you again a post of what I like to do the most and that is to cook cakes and sweets. Today in the afternoon, after resting for a while, as I had a low sugar level, I started to make the famous coconut kisses, which are a kind of coconut cake, but with some spices.

For that I took wheat flour, melted paper, oil, coconut, clove and cinnamon. Then I took all the ingredients and threw them in a bowl and mixed them. Then I took some balls and put them on a greased and floured tray. This tray went to the oven previously lit and then, about half an hour later, I took it out after seeing that my sweets were ready.

I must admit that I'm not a chef, but what I like most about making food is the pleasure that comes from people being satisfied and thanking you for the gesture. I don't think you need to do great things to make other people feel loved. These details are simple, but effective.

Right now, as I write this post, I feel that we should try daily to hug, talk, with our loved ones, and if you can't do that, then just cook them something tasty a week, at least, so they can see how important they are to you. I hope you will find this advice helpful. A hug


HASTA MAÑANA Y AGRADECIDA POR SU LECTURA

Sort:  

Wow looks like delicious i give you 1 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34