Ulog 3: walk with me to come to the outlets to buy the internet data card

in #ulog6 years ago

Hallo steemians! This is my story today about #ulog tag😊 I also send warm regards to @ulog because with #ulog tag we can share about our simple story everyday!

image

Steemians, almost several days ago I ran out of internet data, so I can't share about my story or the beauty that I have here! I missed to see my steemians friends much, and I decided to buy the internet data today!

image

Now I am ready to go to the outlets to find the best internet data card!

image

I come here by riding my motorbike, for this time I just come here alone! I parking my motorbike in front of outlets!

image

I see the seller is busy at this time, so I decided to stand a while until he realized that I stand here😅

image

And now, the seller is busy to find the internet card that I ask him!

image

While I waiting the seller find my ask, I try to explore this outlets! See here!

image

Alright! Now I just pay it by using indonesia currancy Rp!

image

And already to buy an internet data card, and now I can use it to access my steemit account again!

as a bonus! Here my beauty selfie😅🤣😁

image

Hope you can enjoy my #ulog today!
Best regards for all of steemians friends around the world and see you on the next #ulog story🤗

Sort:  

Simpang asean, Jioh that nak blo paket data go 😂😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣 sekalian jalan" sore nyan meuhan han abeh minyek honda⛽

Ji'oh that nak bloe kartu internet lagoe, pu igampong droneuh hana le imeukat kartu le pu.. mangat log kheem beuraya jeut...😂😂

Bek raya that neukhem🤣
Nyan sekalian jalan" hai bek hana bek sagai minyeuk honda, sayang puasa honda di duek keudroedih dirumoh hana meteume pakek😆
Nyan na bek minyeuk meu bacut bek hana sagai🤓

Welcome back to Steemit! I know it sucks to lose internet! 😕

Thank you @phoenixwren🤗🤗🤗

You know that when we ran out of data internet such as its really needed and we such promise with my self will keep and use it wisely as possible as we can😃 but sometimes it is forgetten when the data already we have🤣😉😫

That's the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78