My 31th Ulog Entry: My Lola Is In Accident Last June 19,2018 At 11 AM In The Morning

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello good day to all my Steemian friends today I would share with you my 31th ulog entry a bad news my Lola is in an accident last June 19, 2018 at 11 am in the morning so sad to hear this bad news.

Last Tuesday my mother had a call to his elder sister about a bad news that my grandmother is in an accident in the place of Carmen, Cebu City that she ride the mini bus together with his colleagues friends in the church and that time was raining.

tongsinglolapics.jpg

My mother told me that the accident happens while raining as the people said that they will drop off the area because it is very dangerous that the minibus will force to go around the street that is so slide and need to boost speed in order to get pass in that way street that they're passing by.

But sadly the driver fails to do it the minibus system has stopped and the mini bus went down to the left and busted into the rock and that cause accident by many people who is in the mini bus and one of them is my grandmother and she has serious fractured wounds in both his left and right arms.

Today was her operation and the good news is it is successfully done by the doctors and I'm sure my mother will be happy hearing that and the good thing is that my grandmother will recover for a long period of time and my prayer is granted again by God because he knows I follow him and trust him with all my heart and thanks also to other people and relative who is also praying for the fast recovery of my grandmother.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

hope she is better the bus company should shoulder all expenses

oh my... get well soon to your Lola..

Get well soon to your grandmother.

get well soon to your lola sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83