My 27th Ulog Entry: A Non Stop Battle Action Between Me And My Friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello good day to all my Steemian friends today I would like to share with you my 27th Ulog entry for today: A nonstop battle action between me and my friend.

timezone1.jpg

Hello everyone yesterday I had a great battle with my best friend in Ayala mall yesterday after I treat him with my belated birthday at Majestic restaurant. We had a business meeting and after the meeting my best friend and I went to timezone and played basketball with a 60 second time. But if you score 60 points in the first round you will move to the second round and need you to beat the 200 points in order to move to the third round.

timezone2.jpg

So we are both good in shooting. We beat every required score to move to the next level in the game until we reached the last level of the game. We must beat 500 points above or more in the last round of the game. We got a high score, almost 700 points plus in the basketball game.

So we played the basketball game over and over again until we got tired playing. We got sweaty so we relaxed after playing the basketball game. So after playing the basketball game we played one of my favorite arcade game that my best friend did not know how to play this one besides Tekken game. I taught him and he beat me for the first 3 rounds but in the last game I win hahaha!.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

glad you enjoyed your day

I never tried playing this ever since. Thank you for sure. I hope I can try this and enjoy like you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25