ULOG (QUOTES): #23: I DESIRE IT WITH SO MUCH STRENGTH, THAT NEITHER THE UNIVERSE CAN DENY IT.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers and #steemians, I hope you are well and have had a day of blessings. Today I want to share with you an appointment that is part of my repertoire, and with which I hope today that you reflect on it, be you those who tell me today what makes you think and with what I want to relate it.

I hope that like the others make this appointment also part of you and their experiences, and can help them to continue wishing that they so desire, that is why the appointment that I want to share with you today is the following:

I DESIRE IT WITH SO MUCH STRENGTH, THAT NEITHER THE UNIVERSE CAN DENY IT.

CHB7Lc1.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Very nice

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05