ULOG: Hi, I'm @nayromero and this is my #Ulogacy post to get my certification as uloggers

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello to all my friends. I'm Naydelis Romero, known in STEEM as @nayromero. I have a degree in Education, Biology.

Since I am on the platform I write about everything that I like and passion and ulogs has been the best way to do it creating original and own content. That's why when they asked me do you want to be a certified ulogger? I thought of course yes, it's something I've been waiting for. And I started to fulfill all the requirements.

I am also fascinated by this movement from the beginning and I think I love the idea of undermining the human movement, and I want to certify myself to contribute much more to our community and create # ulog-moments which will be a way to contribute with the dream of pampering human supporting @surpassinggoogle.

20180826_123303.jpg


Ulogacy: Who is @nayromero?

I'm not making a #ulogacy video since I'm not very good at speaking, and I do not want the difference in languages to change the essence of what I want to share with you, but here I'm going to answer the questions for certification.

1. Who are you (today)?

Hello #uloggers friends, my name is Naydelis Romero known as @nayromero. I am a graduate in biology education and I am currently working as a baccalaureate teacher, I am a maintainer of my work and nature I love simple things, simple but with a real meaning, I am crazy and clueless but like a big heart I like to believe in the good thing about people until they prove otherwise.

2. How do you feel about yourself now? Is there an old me that you would like to recover? Is there a new me that you would like to reach?

Honestly right now I feel a little lost, because my life is in a period of constant change, since I am adapting to my new stage as a mother and trying to understand that sometimes in life we ​​do not have everything we want, but despite I feel that way with the strength to overcome any obstacle that may arise for me and my son. Is there an old me that you would like to recover? Yes, if there is an old me that I would like to recover, the most optimistic, enthusiastic and happy I of several years ago, because sometimes the disappointments of the people we love most of us are gradually disappearing. Is there a new me that you would like to reach? Yes, there is a new me that I want to reach and I am working hard to achieve it, a new me with new goals and dreams, happy and determined, and above all with new hopes and desires to believe and have faith in others again.

3. Mention a virtue, you wish you could work on it.

Optimist, I think that would be a virtue in which I would like to work and put some practice because sometimes I get ahead of the facts in an optimistic way perhaps because of that famous saying that says: think wrong and you will succeed. Oh and patience I would like to be a little more patient, because God's times are perfect and he would put things in their place in due time.

4. What do you write the most during #ulogging?

I write interesting things from my day to day, what happens in my life in general and what I enjoy the most, my positive and negative experiences and how that leads us to reflect, I also love publishing # ulog-qoutes because they are part of our experiences lived and dream of what @surpassinggoogle told us: for the world to tell us. I also write #ulography because I am a lover of photography I love capturing all those special moments and sharing them as the most precious memories of our history.

5. How did you find ulogs.org?

I like to draw, although I'm not a professional doing it, and when I start in steem a friend talks to me about tears, so I also wanted to participate and express what they mean to me and I started exploring everything until I found our mentor @surpassinggoogle Through his publications I came across the wonderful world of ulogs.org

7. If you can create a hashtag around #ulog, what would you choose?

For me it would be # ulog-moments, because for me of that the #ulog are made that I share with you of special moments of my life whether they are good or bad and that I want to highlight by sharing them with everyone.

8. Do you think you can fly?

Yes, I believe that I can fly and not only I believe that we can all do them, because for my flight it is not just about having wings or they are in the air, for me it is about taking our dreams to another level, a level in which we can reach them in fullness and feel that we fly when we reach them.

9. If you only had one opportunity to "advance" and be your "very close Ulog", what would you write about?

Well I think it's something difficult to answer because there are many things that I would like to talk about, but I think I would keep an appointment, I would try to enclose in it the essence of what I am and I would always leave you a reflection, for when the At some point, the world cites us whether it is because of the positive that it has given them.

10. Would I still read a mind, if I knew that this mind has many problems, that it can not solve?

First of all I think that I would not like to read minds, because something private of each one, but if I was doing it and it was like this despite not solving their problems I think if I would continue to read it, because sometimes we do not learn from the mistakes of others. life and the obstacles that we find in it.


SECOND GROUP OF QUESTIONS

Ulogacy: if generations not yet born arrive and have to read your #ulogacy; What will they read?

They will read what I am, my essence and my way of thinking, and I think many will share some of my ideas and others will not, I hope to leave you with something good with what you can reflect and above all, read my most important advice, show yourself to the world So what are they because this is what #ulog represents for us.

1. Do you like the #ulog movement?

Yes, I like it a lot, and I think that thanks to it all kinds of fresh, new and original content is created. Do you like Ulogging? Of course I like it, I love Ulogging for me it has become an art, because with it all our unforgettable moments are reflected, it is our daily life.

2. Will you consider telling others to try #ulogging on ulogs.org?

Of course, I have already done it with my closest friends, I talked to them and encouraged them to do #ulogging and, like me, immerse themselves in this wonderful world.

4. If the word "Ulog" made its way into the dictionary, how would you like it to be defined?

Ulog: Daily record of own creation for a person, can be written, spoken or video content. Ulog is unique to each person and can be shared between groups of people.

5. Do you think that "the real celebrity for all once and for all" is possible?

I believe that everything is possible, only that everyone must know how to handle it, because many times not everyone is prepared for what will come next.

6. Do you think that true celebrities can also be true fans?

Of course, if I consider that to become a great celebrity, you first had to be a big fan, because many times what we aspire to be is only the reflection of what we admire so much of another person.

7. How do you all come together to be your "true fans" on ulogs.org?

What you need is an account in the STEEM block chain, and you can do it by registering on Steemit.com or Ulogs.org. Then, you just have to follow me.


My conclusions

I am a faithful lover of #ulog and everything they represent, I would love to be a certified uloggers and be able to contribute much more to our community, help improve it and become stronger every day.

I am very happy to participate and I hope that my contribution will help to continue this fabulous project.

I await your opinions and comments, and invite everyone to participate.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! Wish you the best as a certified Ulogger. I can relate to some of the things you wrote, especailly the pursue of an old, more optimistic self.
I've been postponing mycertified ulogger post for weeks. there is always an issue. I want to do the video and now i have this big lump on my forehead, so i will wait a couple of days, maybe.
You keep steeming.
See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27