ULOG 23: MY Mother's BIRTH DAY!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

I called this morning to nanay to greet her a Happy Birthday:

ME: Calling sa Phone of Nanay (Mother).
(Other line answered my call it was the voice of Nanay)

Nanay: Hello Noy, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

HAHAHAHA! Wala na Finish na (Twas done alread).. Alam na niya agad na HAPPY BIRTHDAY ang una una kong sasabihin (She already knew my first few words to say) .

I laughed and I can hear her laughing too.

Advance din mag-isp ang Nanay.

As I imagine her voice laughing over the phone, I can't help but to look at her picture below and repost it here. She is a strong mother and probabaly as strong as your mother too.

Happy Birthday Nanay ko! I'll be there soon!

nanay@67

==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========
Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!
Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87