Day #40: Wishing My Sister @shikika Will Visit Me

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

I've missed you all. And I've missed #ulogging. This is my #40 #ulog post.

image

It's been so long I am away from Steemit. I wasn't able to be here because of my condition. I undergo surgery few weeks ago. After the surgery I do not feel good. I can't barely walk.

Today, I am wishing that my sister will come visit me as she goes home. Because I cannot come home. I can't walk properly yet. Wishing that she will visit me. Wishing that she can travel for almost 5 hours just to be see me and my family. Her nieces requested from me to let their aunt @shikika to come visit us.

I am wishing that this message of mine be read by her. My dear sister @shikika hope you are reading my simple wish and your nieces wishes. Thank you.

We love you! 😘 Take care.

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Mano I can't promise. 😀 If mother & @betbet will go with me, maybe I will come. I can't come alone. I might be lost. Lols

I will do my very best to come visit you and your family. Get well soon mano. Lovelots. 😘💖

I will go with you mana @shikika. 😂
See you soon mano @nante. 😀
Get well soon! We love you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45