Day #39: Vacation Over #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

I've missed you all. This is my #39 #ulog post.

image

After a vacation in my hometown, it's time to be back home with my own family. My two little kids was not with me when I had a vacation because I only have a little budget. I don't have enough money. Thanks to my sister @shikika who shoulder my fare going back home. She's so kind, generous, loving and understanding sister. I lover her so much. I had a vacation while she's at home because she has something for me and for the kids.

It maybe not good to say that vacation is over.

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Agets lovingly yours. 😍

Salamat 😘

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45