Ulog day #9 : dinner in rajsthani style 😇

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!
Today I'm going to share my most awaited blog 😎

Actually I want to share this from last day but daily think that I post it tomorrow 😅
And this tomorrow finally come today 😂

Some days ago my one relative invite our family for dinner.
They arranged so specail program and invite almost 100 people for dinner.

When I reached there we are so amazed to see the arrangement.

Dinner arranged in total rajasthani style and total arrangement were superb.

Sitting arrangement, dinner set, and dinner all were in rajsthani style.

Let's see the look:
image
That was sitting arrangement 😅

image
In rasthan we belived that we have to eat on the floor, best way to diesgt it.

image
5 people served the food to everyone 😊

image

image
There was 21 items , but I couldn't clicked all because I can't eat all😜

image

So if I sum up ambiance was so good and I really liked that way .

Because now we all forget that way.
It's so good get together, everyone laughed, enjoyed dinner so much.

I couldn't clicked it in right way because one uncle who arranged it said me that put your phone in side and enjoyed it😓

But I want to share so I clicked that shots when no one noticed me😜😜

I think you all liked it and I really want to enjoyed that dinner again😇

Thanks for stopping by 😎

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23