#ULOG40: IN A SINGLE RELATIONSHIP PERCEPTION

in #ulog5 years ago

FB_IMG_15521045256936164.jpg

I'm in a single relationship and this is my perception about.

Yes, I am happy being single. I really am, but sometimes at the back of my mind would say, "I missed being in love", but scared to try and fall in love again. As they say, "You love and be hurt". This factors of loving affects me and I am not getting used to it or maybe I am such a coward or better yet not ready or being contented.

Tired of entering someone in my life and be part of it but I knew eventually they will left me and screw up my life then after they stayed a mark in my heart. It tores me apart.

"It is easy to fall in love but it is difficult to move on"

Yes, its true. Definitely, I had broken experienced and everybody have been experiencing that. Have been unable to push myself up until I have learned my lesson and have been awakening from the truth and lies about loving.

Single means contentment. Full of love from parents, relatives, friends and close friends. Don't seek for love or true love because the emptyness has already been poured with self love that I don't even had have to aimed someone to love for. When I knew everybody loves me back with no something in return. That every ups and downs their always there, no need to call but one tap away that makes me secure.

Sort:  

If it's meant to be, meant to be. Looking for him or not. But in saying that, singlehood is a choice, we chose how we live our life.

I loved your post. Love does come, first, from the inside. The wisest people have found the satisfaction caused by a couple within themselves. A couple is not your "half", but a complement, something you add to your 100%. However, please try to focus in getting back the courage to love again. Your heart will heal itself and as @bayanihan here says.

If it's meant to be, meant to be

Never be afraid to love again because of fear of pain to lose that someone special. Love is an art and all arts are perfected with practice.

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85