#ULOG 37: Ola Lunes, I miss you Steemit!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi uloggers, I missed you! I missed steemit! Do you miss me? Oh I hope so. 😅 Long time no post pips, been inactive for this past few days. I don't have the motivation to post anymore :( Sbd is still sad huhu it makes me sad too. So sad 😭 Please comeback haha.
image

Ka hamis ba oy?

So guys I have a secret to achieve this glowing shining shimering skin 😂 My friend @jancharlest also uses this hahahaha!

How are you guys???

Tell me about your aspects in life. :D looool but seriously I'm so bored and I want to make my day more productive. So comment down your ulog and I will support and resteem your post :)


A big thanks to our very own @surpassinggoogle for having this #ULOG movement. Join us and become an ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops.
Sort:  

Yo what's up ading?
Tataas din yang SBD:-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Uy kuya namiss din kita ba! ayieee hahaha. Lage pina darasal ko yan :'(

hahaha bat kasi nanahimik ka eh.
post k lng, atleast pag tumaas ang value may ipon ka :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

sweet photo, let's share profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70