You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invitation To All Christians on The Steem Blockchain - Ulog Witness Update. 15 June 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Completely in agreement with you friend @jackmiller, one of the things you can do and collaborate is to prepare the church with topics to help new members as they should publish, learn what is spam, how to mention other sources, etc. There are people who publish content from other sources and do not know how to put the source link. In @steemcourt we can see the consequences of the faults but we must also provide an instructive how to publish so that our community remains impeccable and thus give honor and glory to our Lord Jesus. It is like the word of God, He shows us the punishments of disobedience but also teaches us how we should walk, in this way if we miss the laws we already know that we deserve the punishment. I hope in my translation I could have what I wanted to say. I like to support @jackmiller account with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82