Ulog #23 Balik Bayan VISA Country Destination

in #ulog6 years ago

My wife and I need to leave the country for three days or more, for our visa renewal requirements, then return to the Philippines.

Any suggestions?

Photo from Rappler
3DED0115-5125-4820-B82A-7ADED8C39DD5.jpeg

Every year we leave the country and then come back in to renew our visa for 1 year more in the Philippines.

I am looking for suggested destinations for us to go to.

Prior destinations
Singapore
Macau
Guam
Taipei

Short Ulog looking for my friends to suggest a destination and the reason for the suggestion.

The destination has to be outside of the Philippines.

Time of travel will have to be on or before mid July this year.

Thank you and God bless!
Daddy William
E4FCADB7-7DEC-4908-A8D9-DEAAEAA8A28D.jpeg

C7327D4D-1CB2-473E-902F-FDC06F14EF54.gif

Sort:  

Have a safe trip daddy williams and family.. I suggest daddy william, Singapore is a nice place to travel im not yet there but i surelly can say thats lots of feedbacks from my friends that it was very nice place and peaceful one.. But its much expensive rather than other asian country but the memories and the fun you have can never be change to anything else....money can find ways but memories can never fade..
Have a blessday williams family.

One of the things I love about you, is you read and comment from your heart. Thank you!

I am looking for a low budget trip, but I will definitely consider Singapore. Thank you my dear friend!

God bless daddy williams

Sorry I can't help. I haven't traveled but I plan to visit #Cambodia (low cost). Singapore is great but expensive 😁

Thank you! I have been to 35 countries. I thought I’d ask! Lots of great options. Thanks for dropping by.

I'm also leaving for visa purposes tomorrow. I'm going to KL, Malaysia. Cheap flights from Cebu and KL is a nice city to hang around in for a few days.

Good suggestion! I will check it out! Thanks!

How about Melbourne Australia? You can stay with our family.

That is an amazing offer! Wow! I will definitely consider this brother. Thank you so much!
Hope you are having a great Sunday!

You're welcome bro. Take your time. Let me know once you've decided. Blessings.

You should have seen and heard my wife when I told her of your invitation!

Haha. it would be a pleasure for us to host your family.

Our son cannot travel outside of the Philippines yet. Long and costly adoption process!

O I see. Do you have someone to look after him while you’re gone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15