I miss you... Let's call this a bad day (ulog day #8)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Waaah guys I'm so sad right now! *sniff sniff  I can't do anything, I just want to cry! Oh god, why????

Oh no, it's not what you're thinking. I missed my Karate class today. That's all. There, now you can hold your tummy and laugh at me.


I know I might sound like a weirdo but that's the true story. My cold increased and my sister was whimpering and then throwing into a fit of coughs. So Karate became a restricted word not only for her, but also for me. I was healthy enough to go but my fate was to stay at home. I wasn't upset about it in that time but now I'm having a breakdown. 

Can you believe it? Through the whole two hours, I kept imagining what will happen if I went there. Probably I would be kicking, having fun with partners. That got me teary-eyed. I couldn't focus on anything until now. You don't what it feels like if you haven't had any similar experience. I felt like a kid who was punished to stay in his room when there's a party outside.

Aww, I didn't know that I loved Karate this much. I'm never ever going to miss a class again.

So I'm here trying to achieve my goal of 5000 points on actifit to fill my emotional loss. I'll post it if I would be able to do that.

I'm so sorry about spreading negativity through my post! I just wanted to share it with someone and relax my mind. 

Thanks for your patience. Here are some positive vibes ;)

I just wanted to share some of my notebook sketches today. I really wanted to draw my own character but I'm still an absolute beginner.

So I searched google and draw some anime hairstyles. Then I just added random features I know. So please note that they're my own creation. I don't know a single thing about human anatomy or whatsoever so you can also think them as aliens.



Hehe, that's how great my imagination is. Hope you enjoyed it ;)

There are no other things special about today. Starting tomorrow, I decided to work on a timetable. Let's hope that tomorrow will be effective than today. Oh, also wish me get well soon! I had enough with this sneezing ToT

Thanks for reading... Until my next Ulog! <3 

Sort:  

Wow, I had kind of the same thing yesterday! My ride to the water volleyball games was late and I kept imagining what I was missing. I really love my water volleyball games! As it turned out, I only missed one game, so it wasn't really as bad as I thought. :)

I love your sketches! They are all really cute and I like the hair styles. :)

Yeah, that's scary right? It's like you're afraid that someone might steal your loved one away lol. I really felt like that yesterday.

Thanks! I thought they weird but if you say so ;)

Look lke nice sketches!

Hee, thank you! So they looked ok. I was worried XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15