Martusamak's #MorningRitual

in #ulog4 years ago

5eac8k85ar.png

Good Morning Steem!

Good morning Steemians, actifiters, splinterlandwalkers, neoxians, minnows, dolfins and whales!
Allow me to share with you my #MorningRitual!

1. Planning the day ahead

Today I plan to...

Morning
I am starting my day with my #MorningRitual!

After I'll be

Afternoon

After having lunch at 15:00, I'm planning to

Evening

In the evening, I am working from 19:00 until 23:00.

Having lunch by 23:30. And arrive home around 00:30 to complete my #EveningRitual!

2. Morning habits…

+Wakeup at 8:00;

+Drink water first thing in the morning;

+Have a great breakfast;

+Exercise for 10 minutes;

3. Fabulous Progress

Mood & Mindset

Today the weather…

Stay awake! Stay pro-Active! Be fabulous! And keep actifying!

Sort:  

Hi, @martusamak!

You just got a 9.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85