ULOG#28 - YELLOW SKY AT NIGHT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Tonight was a night of colour. Yellow, red, orange and some clouds. Then some bright yellow again. It shimmered, and hopped across the sky. It turned the cove into a yellow and orange pool and made the Bay shimmer with red and gold.

Sadly my cell phone is not that helpful when it comes to distance shots.

Sort:  

Wow, was that tonight's sunset? Ps: a #ulog should have a bit of writing about your day/evening :) xo

I know I goofed and you cant fix it. You can change any tag but the first one. I was going to do a ulog post, but decided to bake a cake. Maybe I should add something. lol

Great skies. Thankfuly the ulog police didnt spot the goof. Its a pain that you cant change the first tag. You should get up to 2 min. I think. But who am i just a bit of plankton in lifes big river. Flowing down stream minding my own buisness
Bumping off rocks and avoiding thoes big fish who want to eat me up. So is life. Oh dear I can see a water fall coming. Down we go and off to the sea. Lets just go with the flow x

Funny, but I fixed it before you said all that. I fixed it right away. So they never came...those Ulog men in coats.lol...........when you snooze you loose, I doubt they want to eat you up. Everywhere is rules, everywhere, cyber rules, and even rules in the stream. I am sure there is rule for when your dead. Like don't leave your spliff buts on that particular cloud. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67