My first Ulog: Sharing with the family!

in #undefined6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians, how are you doing? I feel fantastic because today I was able to share a lunch with my family, I met my parents, my brothers and nephews, I will tell you a little about my parents who have been married for more than 50 years, I know a lot of time, their names are Maria and Elio, obviously they are the lords of gray hair, my brothers, we are 5 brothers, 2 of them could not attend, Elimar and Junior, as I was saying, the man you see with a beard is my brother Elio José, he came with his wife and daughter, he is the short woman in front of him and his daughter Valeria, my sister Mareli is on my left, she is with her husband who is on her left and my nephews, Marieli, Herlin, Andrés and Valeria. They're great kids, I love them. Marieli's the one taking the picture. Andrés and Herlin don't like pictures.

IMG_0654.PNG

Dinner is prepared by Mareli and me, we prepare baked pork, cheese breads with ham, salad and other things. I feel satisfied because everyone loves dinner and there is nothing else that makes me happy but to make my family happy and share with them.

IMG_0655.PNG

I had a lot of fun with them, telling anecdotes about when we were kids, experiences we've had.

IMG_0653.PNG

Without further ado... Happy Monday Steemians, don't forget to enjoy with your family.

Sort:  

thanks for joining #ulog
I share these tips to make your ulogs
Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG
Diapositiva7.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49