#Ulog: Positive Life

in #ulog5 years ago

images.jpg

Been MIA (missing in action) on Steemit since I am quiet busy with life these past days.

I just concern is there still a chance the Steemit will still be able to come back to its glory days, especially its value.

Been seeing that not much happened even if I post everyday and now that I have been MIA still same thing.

But I read online that whatever happens we should always be positive.

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Also please support my other witnesses @dragosroua, @good-karma and @gtg.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84