You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 4: this is story about break of fasting together with my old friends

in #ulog6 years ago

It's all looking very lovely and especially you ladies! <3 <3 I really do love all foods, and meat yes, sate mmmmm...I would love to try yours!!

Sort:  

Yeah! I am happy you love it😉
Hope you can try this food one day @lyndsaybowes🤗 and this food is cheap suitable for our pocket too😃

Yeah many times I have sat at my computer drooling and getting so hungry watching my Indonesian friends cooking fresh goat curry...You truly make the best food!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes😉
Fresh goat curry is a good idea to enjoy, with the soft meat of goat and with its soup with rich spices too😀
You must taste one day😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75