Don't Shoot the Messenger.

in #ulog6 years ago

efff8780bcfea31e631b5646cbb6fe5f.jpg

Relationship issues are one of the most trying ones you could come across, they could leave a person broken, damaged or worse. I always try to stay clear from them, because I'd like to keep my sanity, and I've got more important things to worry about, things like why the fuck steem price is so low, and won't get up. But, this time I've found myself in the middle of one, and I want out. So, I need help.

My friend Eve, has a boyfriend who she loves so much and is ready to settle with. They've been on for about a year or so, and In that period of time, she's been really happy, or is she? Sometimes, people are experts at hiding things they don't want you to see.

Recently, I caught her boyfriend cheating on her, and I don't know if I should tell Eve. I think she deserves to know, and some part of me feels she already knows, shouldn't people in relationships notice these things? If she already knows, and is turning a blind eye, then I'd just be bringing it to the surface, and I don't know if she'll somehow blame me for that. On the other hand, if she doesn't know, I'd be the person who shatters the image of her Knight in shining Armour, and somehow she might still blame me for that. So, either way, I get blamed somehow.

It is known that people tend to shoot the messenger, and since unfortunately I am the bearer of the bad news, there's a probability of me getting shot. I'm at a loss of what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97