Ulog #2 oane of my day

in #ulog6 years ago

35080254_1732526353450735_5576361558876880896_n.jpg
I just woke up, im sleepy but the kids who hug me bring smile to my lips, I put my coffee and prepare the milk for them, while the kids drink the milk I relax drinking the coffee and I think what I do today ..but what should I do? I do not like doing anything , outside it rains the bucket.

Bored, I can not get bored as children always need attention and always wanted something, I go to play with them, I run them through her house and I'm busting and that makes me happy too. I want to relax with my two and four-year-olds, give me a baby yet, do we always mothers flatter our cildren like that?

Just play it in the afternoon and I'll bed in the afternoon, while they sleep for about two to three hours I relax to a movie .. so I spend my morning.
They woke up and stopped the rain, dressed them out in the garden to play I watched them walk through the yard and laugh, I also laugh at them that they are so comic as they play together, the time comes again they let them eat and then let them play again after two good plays of play they get tired of going to tea, I put them in bottles in bed and I put in bed on television to cartoons, of course the silence lasts about 15 minutes. ..
this is the evening and again the meal, I get them to eat and I easily prepare them for the shower and then i put they on bed, and so it goes one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84