#ulog 7: Reuse Of Glass Containers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
I took this photo myself using my mobile phone
I found a couple of junk and things that need to be disposed as I go with my daily cleaning of our house. I started with the small kitchen. Small as it is but it is the place that gathers a lot of clutter. I feel exhausted already just by looking at the kitchen cupboards. This is the reason why I never stop decluttering and organizing this part of the house.

At first I thought about not starting at all. I didn't know where to begin. It felt kind of confusing leading me to hesitate. This has to be starting by now , that I insisted in my head. So, I resisted the urge to procrastinate and started cleaning. I found some glass containers of our favorite spread as shown in the photo. I immediately thought there could be a good use for these.

Let me list down the alternative uses for the glass containers:

  1. Storage for my coins since I am running a small store
  2. Container for condiments
  3. Storage for my arts and crafts thingy like small beads, buttons, glitters and more
  4. Alternative for paper cups
  5. Could be a cute container for a cold dessert

I can continue with the list but I will limit it to five for now. I know I can come up with more cool ideas in the future. Just writing the possible use already made me feel good and accomplished for this day. Thank you for reading my ulog. Until next time.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Can you credit your photo please,what camera did you use for it.

Very inspiring

Been seeing sweet desserts being served on a reusable Mason jar similar to these

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88