ULOG 002: IT WAS FUN TRYING TO DO PAINTING.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers, the one particular community I feel so free to share my story with. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the @ulog initiative.
I'm really happy to be hear again. Although I'm not used to the blogging life but I have to keep learning.

Yesterday was really a great day. Did someone just asked me what happened?
This is it.
Apart from the fact that I travelled with my brother to work, I actually tried painting yesterday.

Oh it was a nice experience.

Meet Cyril, a man with great passion for anything pertaining to art. He love painting, he's into painting, and he his a paint on his own. I really had fun watching him and his colleagues drafting out a lot of drawings on the wall and later marking those shapes out with paint.
Here are some of this works

GBWA-20180624232104.jpg

Should I call this a kangaroo? Yes, it's actually a kangaroo drawing on the wall , which was later marked out with paint. It's beautiful right. Yes!!!

GBWA-20180624232109.jpg
Here is it from another view. It's beautiful, complete, cool and clear

Here is Cyril. My immediate elder brother.

GBWA-20180624162117.jpg

He also drew so rose flower at the other side of the wall. They really look natural. He's such a wonderful painter.
Hope you love to have this on your wall someday? You can contact me anytime 😊😊

GBWA-20180624233424.jpg
All work without play makes Jack a dull boy they say, this is us after work. We visited shoprite to get some stuff and eat before we travelled back home.

It was really a nice adventure. It was really fun and Interesting.

Thanks to @surpassinggooggle once again. I really love ulog
And I appreciate your work

I am lollybella. Your cutie cupcake 😘

Thanks for your time.
See you again!

Sort:  

That's a well spent day! Great one you and your brother has a tight and close relation. Great bonding. Those paintings are a work of a masterpiece , truly breathtaking! Amazing , I wanna learn making those someday too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86