Day 2... ULOG! IT'S FASHION TODAY.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys! It's my second trial has a Ulogger. Many thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this awesome initiative.

It's Monday and like we all know, the most busiest day of the week for many of us.

While others resumed work at their respective offices, schools and business places, I resumed in my fashion house.

Many ask how I combine school with fashion and steemit. Well, my answer is simple. I go to school when I'm supposed to, sew when I have the time to and blog on steemit when I take a break from school and work. Yeah! I permit you to call me a strong lady.

So today, I was able to accomplish shirts order placed by one of my customers since last week.
IMG_20180514_155818.jpg
Front view of one of the shirt

Honestly it hasn't been an easy day for me has the generator I use in powering the fashion house kept developing faults. I can't say how much money I've spent today in fixing the generator.

Nevertheless, today's mission has been fulfilled and I thank God for the grace.
IMG_20180514_155833.jpg
Back view of the shirt

The 11 shirts are ready to be dry clean and deliver to the owner.
IMG_20180514_160320.jpg
Packaged shirts

Please do not forget to patronize @lizzieharrison, "Steemit Writing Seamstress" for your glamour unisex looks.

To the handsome steemit guy, make 10 shirts and get 1 free and to the beautiful steemit ladies, do not forget to contact me for your beautiful Ankara and English wears.

Sort:  

Hola Ulogger, puedes visitar steemgigs.org
y ofrecer tus productos ahi a cambio de SBD/Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22