ULOG DAY 45: "THE BEST WEAPON TO DEFEAT ANXIETY"

in #ulog6 years ago


These buildings will last for many years because they have strong foundation. They are molded by hardwork and perseverance. If the architects and carpenters gave up, we can never see these architectures finished. Certainly it'll be wrecked, replaced by other kinds of buildings.

It has been 7 days I don't post because of my busy days. I am not discouraged with Steemit for I know that this company will last for many years so I'm back. I was in haitus to focus here because my family needs me so I just visit when I find the right time.

I found out myself like the buildings. If I stopped Steeming, if I don't have a strong foundation to spend half of my life here, I will surely not reach success. My dream as one of the big fishes is still fresh especially now that there are many great things that happen to me including my health.

My anxiety is finally over. All my questions are asked afterall the sacrifices. I always talked to the Lord to give me the best answer and He have it to me. We can never really get the best answers if we don't like to struggle. My greatest enemy was my family at my darkest days. It is hard to be sick when the people around you will never understand. Instead of lifting up the spirit, it worsens the anxiety. If we feel loved and taken care off at our melancholies, our spirit will be lifted up to stand strong because we feel like we are valued and loved. We are pursued to be always positive 'coz many people care. But my case was reversed.

If there is a friend, a member of the family who has become sick, don't fight him/her, rather, let them feel that they are worthy because love is the only weapon to defeat anxiety and depression. Love is the strongest foundation to build a highest self-esteem. Love is the solid foundation to finish the building 'coz if we don't love our goal and idea, if there is no passion, there will be no architectures like what we've seen in the image. If I don't love Steemit, I wouldn't be here. If we are not loved, there'll be no people on earth. If I wasn't loved by the Lord, I'll surely never had the darkest days and there is no answer. You may complain that the Lord never loves you because you're in a situation you don't like, but it is a part of His plan to draw you close to Him. If your life is okay these days, this message of mine may don't have a value, but it becomes worthy at your melancholy.

Disclaimer: The content and illustration are original.

Camera used: iphone7+
Photographer: Clare Blackburn
Taken: 2018
Location: USA


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-06T10:13:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 493.90/200.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 65
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good Morning.. Nice.. Like my post.. 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06