ULOG DAY 42: "RELAX!"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


This resort is located in Samal Island, Davao city. Its places to hangout is uniquely built in the middle of the water that is one of the tourist spots there.

Davao city takes 6-9 hours travel from my place Butuan city. It is nice if we have our own vehicle from Butuan because it only takes 4 hours travel. I remember that during my exploit there, I vomited inside the nonstop fully airconed bus. Before we arrive the place, we need to drop down the beanery in Mungkayo. Because it was Davao already, I thought it takes only a few minutes to arrive the main city, but Davao is the city with a largest land in the Philippines and it took 3 hours before we met the place. For one day, we rested in a condo. Next day, we wandered some beautiful places of Davao and one of the beautiful places is Samal Island. In my next post, I will give the details about it.

What have you noticed in the picture? The sea looks calm. Just like me these days, I feel different. I am as calm as the sea. I don't have reason to be a suicidal and hopeless again because already find an answer. Maybe I am just blameworthy somehow for thinking negative things before, but all our mistakes have great outcomes too. I imagined, if only I was not discouraged before, maybe I was married already. The lesson for this is always relax at your darkest days and don't be pulled by your emotion and low self-esteem coz nothing will happen in your life until you grow old. Instead of minding your problems, be calm as the seas and you will find out the good outcomes. Nothing changes if we are always consistent in our negativities. Look at yourself now, are you as calm as the sea? Haven't you experienced changes? If yes, maybe there is something wrong of your actions. If the outcome doesn't improve, listen to yourself, love it more, and try something new.

Disclaimer: The content and illustration are original.

Camera used: iphone7+
Photographer: Clare Blackburn
Taken: 2018
Location: USA


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-21T07:39:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 461.40/200.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 65
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Please Upvote my posts and comments on my article. If you like you can follow me. Your one support can change my life. Please help each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84