Ulog#43: Kapamilya Karavan, Rocks My World!

in #ulog6 years ago

Last September 2, 2018, I woke up feeling so tired and feeling too much pain in my feet. I thought it was healed already but that morning was at worse. I am thinking maybe my uric acid is too high or maybe because of the sudden weight gain. I hate it and I hate the pain. I do not know what to do with it but just to bear with the pain especially every morning that I got so much struggle in standing from lying then the first walk every morning that I should. And I am thinking that it should be a day the same as the other day, a normal day, the same routine and nothing to be excited.

I am thinking of visiting my cousin at the Door 3 of our Boarding House since we seldom talk these past few days, I prepare staying inside our house than going out. I've talked about the planned city trip last September 1 but we did not able to go because Mama does the laundry and I told her that Pokwang of Banana Sundae, a comedian is present to celebrate the Tuna Festival with the Generals and be part of the Float Parade for RD Padala. I felt disappointed, it should be our chance to see Pokwang though I am not really a fan, I just like how she carries her jokes. Then suddenly my cousin hurry to go to her room and get something. I thought it was something that she wants me to look at or food since she always gave me food or chocolates. But this time is different, I was so shocked and felt excited seeing the tickets - VIP tickets for the Kapamilya Karavan Artist Show. It is not just one ticket but two so I can bring someone I want to. She gave it to me that makes me enlighten my day. I asked Mama if she will allow me to go and enjoy the whole artist show and it was a big YES but I'll make sure I have my niece LJ with me. Honestly, I do not know who is the artists that I will be able to see in the said show. As I automatically get the tickets from her, I searched over the Internet who are the guests and I was really shocked because I know all of them plus Elnella and Maris Racal are there and I am really a fan of the songs of Janella Salvador so my excitement turns into an intense.

Note: I forgot to take a photo of the tickets that given to me. Lol, I am just kinda excited.

As I am preparing myself, I felt a bit disappointed and all the negativities comes on my mind and feels so worried that I won't be able to come to the said show since the rain keeps coming and its heavy. My niece LJ called me if we will still pursue it. I just told her that "rain is not forever, it will stop soonest" and thanks God, it really stops in the right time.


The stage view of the show.

Here it is! Isn't it amazing? Isn't it excited?

My gosh, one hour more then I will be able to see all of them - Maris, Janella, Elmo, Aiko, Jhen, Ritz and Mommy Pokwang. Yes, that's all the guests for tonight in the celebration of Tuna Festival that held at KCC Convention Center. The tickets were written 4 pm the start of the show but since I am a Filipino and we are a Filipino, we entered the said convention exactly 5 pm and yet, the show is not yet started. It takes an hour since we arrived before the start of the show and I am wishing we got a good spot, lol.


the audience in our front

I hated to be in a crowded place but I know there is an exemption especially when it makes me happy instead of worried about my phobia. Yes, I got phobias. I hate open-space and crowded place. So, I look for a place where I know I can breathe well and enjoy the whole show. Though we are in a VIP seat, we prefer to be at the back and near the second little stage where maybe the artists will go too while they are performing. And the fact that it was near to us, we able to see face-to-face, nearer than we expect. Love it!


my buddy, my everything - LJ short for Love Joy

We declare it as #September2GetTogether. We are not all been together and we wanted to do something that won't be a drawing anymore and as what I told to my last blog post, expect the unexpected and the unplanned is the best memories ever. See!


The hosts for the Kapamilya Karavan

Exactly 6 pm, the shows started with the games from the sponsors of the show. It was hosted by Angkol Morgz, Ryndell Bartolaba of MUS host, DJ Justin B, DJ Betina, and DJ Cheeney. I know them though I am not a radio lover, maybe because of what I heard about them and sometimes, I saw them on the television or the social media. I won't forget DJ Betina since she is the all-time crush of my cousin during their college years, lol. After the games, the performances already started and start with Maris Racal that show off her dancing moves plus her beautiful singing ability. She is pretty and too thin that makes her sexy. Next in line is Janella that really gave a great performance, dance and sing plus the all-time favorite Mahal Kita Pero and that's what makes me like it a lot. Then, of course, Elmo turns and let everyone fall in love with him, too handsome and beautiful voice. What makes me tickled pink is that the loveteam ElNella gave suck song number for everyone together - so sweet and no drama at all. After those love love effect, here comes the funny sides and it was really a laughter. Though, I am feeling a tired feet already from standing for almost 2 - 3 hours, I really make sure that I won't give up and keep on enjoying the show. From the sexy dance moves of the Banana Sunday girls - Aiko, Jhen and Ritz plus Mommy Pokwang on stage jokes punchline, what the! I am feeling so fulfiled and grateful that I had experience all of these again after 123456789years from coming in this kind of show. I thought I already celebrated the best Tuna Festival and thanks to my cousin who heartedly gave me the tickets.


All of them in one stage #KapamilyaKaravan

What makes me happy on our spot is that ... Look at the photo below.


The spot where we are watching - Janella's performance.

A bit near, right. Enough we can look at them clearly and precisely. And I am able to take shoots like this.

It was really #fulfilled.

Sort:  

looks like fun but I don't like overcrowded places either

me too sis but I look for place where I can breath normally, lol... there are spaces that you can feel comfortably despite of people around.

Kapamilya fan! Wow!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15