Sort:  

This is just a side project where I iterate on providing automated feedback to people about the articles they write, in hope that something might get developed that provides something useful to the community. The posts are picked randomly and the sentiment analysis is 100% automated, but I'm looking at comments to get some direction. The goal is to provide useful actionable insights to content creators like yourself.

Clearly randomly picking posts misses the mark. I didn't intend to end up writing robotic comments on sensitive posts like this one. I hope everything works out for you and your friend, and my bot posting here is insensitive given the context, so I'm sorry for that. I'm going to refine the categories that I post to.

Nah, it's okay. I thought you were a bot. Thank you and I hope you become successful in that project, too. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85