KLYNIC RANTS

in #ulog6 years ago

oleever.jpg

It's been a while since I took the time to sit and write. This week has seen me birth some major accomplishments careerwise and one fact was clear; the fact that I had to be on my feet to ensure my time was well paid for, and trust me when I say it still wasn't enough. It really never is, is it?

I really haven't had time to blog about pretty much anything these days and for some reason, it feels very weird. I mean I carry my laptop around and yet still get to do no work. My night time that was meant to be my muse now has become my rest time, especially when I get home pretty late.

Today was just amazing, it wasn't until I called a dear friend today that I realized I hadn't seen my kitchen in almost a month. I leave the house quite early and come home too tired to wander into a place that brings smiles to my face. Trust me, my bed hasn't been complaining.

In all, life has been beautiful and music makes it prettier. Now I know I hadn't found time to write but there was always space to create good music.

I have written 3 original songs this week, one of which you will see tomorrow because I will be using it for the open mic contest submissions.

I think I am that point in my life where a lady with the fear of God will be much appreciated to mother me into really taking care of myself, who knows I might just put a ring on it and play finders keepers.

what are ya'll still staring at? Go get me a wife already.

I'll be over on discord should you feel the need to disturb my quiet @klynic#1475

Yours truly

@klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a little surprised you would let something of such importance be carried out by strangers. I kind of like it tho, rather cavemanish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05