#ULOG S2018E8102: Winning a Medicard Game

in #ulog5 years ago

I am not lucky with raffles and so is my husband.

The only time that I won in a raffle was when I was still a baby, it was a raffle draw in our community back in Bohol and my mom wrote my name in the entry paper. The prize was one sack of rice which was of course very valuable even up to this day.

But I had no idea what was happening there as I was still a baby, so that doesn't count. In short, I never really had won any raffle in my life.

But, I recently won a guessing game hosted by Medicard Philippines! Hurray!

The game was to guess the emoji. Here was thw details:

Can you guess the phrase by the emoji? 😄

First to comment the correct answer gets a prize from us!

👀Competition ends on Wednesday, October 3👀

image

image


And yesterday, the prize arrived! I love that I now have a new book to write on, its a liner notebook with refillable leather type cover, well, I am not really sure of its leather but it looks like one or perhaps just a copycat, a class A type, but it looks and feels really nice.

image

My husband asked if he can have it instead and I agree since I still have a lot of notebooks. But he changed his mind because its a big one and it takes a lot of space in his bag.

Speaking of notebook, CBTL released their journal for 2019 and I really want one. I guess it will be my first time to collect stamps for a journal.

But lets see if I can really do collect the required stamps,l as I am not really a fan of expensive coffees.

That's all for today! By the way, I am preparing for a Basic Dip Pen Calligraphy class with Miss Coy and I am super excited!
I'll for sure update you tomorrow about it. Tata for now!



"Joy comes when we don't give up on Love." - Tony Meloto


Sort:  

Naks, congrats!

D ka b p b sinabihan ng ulog team n gmitin ung Ulogs.org? Ako ksi nasabihan kaya d n ko nagyu-ulog. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ay ganun ba? so di na nila ina upvote pag di sa ulogs.org? di ako napagsabihan or baka di ko napansin comment nila..hehe

Nka-receive ako comment kindly use ulogs daw for ulogs eh. 😥 D n tuloy ako nagyu-ulog. Tpos yung esteem posts ko na mala-ulog ina-upvote nila pero ung esteem naman ung di nagvo-vote pag gnun. Labo nga eh. Ewan s kanila... 😅

Toinks.. anlabo naman nila.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @junebride. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #8. You've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Yay thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you esteem!

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Amazing.. thanks!
For the better tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01