My #ULOG for Sunday: "No Matter What I Feel"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

33036759_1379269002217659_6023608705411448832_n.jpg

Hello Uloggers here in Steemit! It's Sunday! Every Sunday, one of our routine is to go Church to attend a Sunday Mass. I am not feeling well from morning 'til night, but it was our dedication to attend mass once a week. Being a mother, you have to set aside your feelings to do your responsibilities for your Family and of course for our Savior Jesus Christ! I don't have any right to complain when it comes to our God I can take my feelings even it's not well for the whole day just to attend a Sunday Mass. I admit that it was my fault too, having lack of sleep every night. I don't know, ever since i don't want to sleep early maybe because i like chatting people and making any conversations to them until i become sleepy. But most of it, now, the present, i was spending my whole day here in my Computer and in my Cellphone. But what could i do? My business is online and my love now is Steemit! Even my eyes wants to close and want to sleep already, my brain still want not to sleep early. And in this case, i got sick! But now, i insist to my self that i have to sleep early because of my daughter, she need to go to her School early in the morning. The most important for me is to do my task as a mom for our everyday life with our Jesus Christ no matter what my feeling is! And this is my #ulog for today! Thank you for dropping by to read my #ulog! God bless you all!

Please also support our boy Terry with his good and golden heart @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

♥♥♥ MOMtrepreneur ♥♥♥


29497984_1336595803151646_447890180448190464_o.jpg

Sort:  

perfect ,,, i like with successful people like you. !! thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23