#ULOG Day 72, Finally, Aircon is fixed

in #ulog6 years ago

image

For nearly 2 weeks that the aircon is not working finally we got the chance to enjoy the pleasure of having a comfortable rest again. Even my son who hates being wrapped in a blanket is now asking to put it on him. Haha! I am just happy that everyone can have a good night’s sleep from now on. Just praying that it will keep this way for months because the weather outside is very hot, humid and sticky.

image

Enjoyed watching the “Lucifer” tv series as it was getting exciting. While my son was enjoying his “Blippi” with some french language on it, Hahaha, my husband and I indulged ourselves with this crime fighting, romance and comedy tv series of the Lucifer.

image

Sort:  

glad your aircon is back. I am on season 3 in Lucifer

Hayan, di na maiinitan c baby boy.

Great news! For sure, mas comfortable na si baby ngayon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22