#Ulog Day 126 - Flatmates

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Friday. It was one of our flatmates’ birthday yesterday. We are lucky that we have a flatmate like Ponce who is a good person and easy to get along with. Yesterday, Ate Lani, one of our flatmates baked a cake and Nesh also helped her while my husband accopampanied Ponce to get the foods he ordered.

image

image

These are my flatmates. My brother in law, his wife and my husband’s cousin were not in the picture. Everyone was full after having dinner including my little one who loved the cake Ate Lani baked.

image

Sort:  

It is good that all your flatmates get along with each other. And it is more fun.

Glad that you all get along! Looks like fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73